Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Softball Scoreboard

Thu. February 22, 2024

12:00 PM EST
1:00 PM EST
1:00 PM EST
2:00 PM EST
2:00 PM EST
1:00 PM CST
McPherson, Kan.
Cancelled
Cancelled do to rain
3:00 PM EST
3:00 PM EST
2:00 PM CST
Military Day
12:00 PM PST
4:00 PM EST
4:00 PM EST
3:00 PM CST
McPherson, Kan.
3:00 PM CST
KC Urban Youth Acad. | Kansas City, Mo.
Cancelled
Cancelled do to rain
4:00 PM CST
Military Day
2:00 PM PST
6:00 PM EST
5:00 PM CST
KC Urban Youth Acad. | Kansas City, Mo.
4:00 PM MST
# Exhibition
* Conference