2022 Chicagoland Softball Schedule

Friday September 17, 2021
Saturday September 25, 2021
Sunday October 03, 2021
Saturday October 16, 2021
Sunday October 31, 2021
Friday January 28, 2022
Thursday February 03, 2022
Concordia (MI)
Thursday, February 03
6:00 AM EST
Legacy Center / Brighton, MI
Concordia (MI)
Thursday, February 03
8:15 AM EST
Legacy Center / Brighton, MI
Cleary (Mich.)
Thursday, February 03
12:45 PM EST
Legacy Sports Complex / Brighton, MI
Friday February 04, 2022
Cleary (Mich.)
Friday, February 04
10:30 AM EST
Legacy Sports Complex / Brighton, MI
Cleary (Mich.)
Friday, February 04
12:45 PM EST
Legacy Sports Complex / Brighton, MI
Thursday February 10, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Thursday February 17, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Sunday February 20, 2022
Monday February 21, 2022
Wednesday February 23, 2022
Thursday February 24, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Indiana Tech
Friday, February 25
TBA
Indiana Tech
Friday, February 25
1:00 PM EST
Mount Mary
4
Friday, February 25
Final - 7 innings
@ Louisville Slugger Complex: Peoria, Ill.
Saturday February 26, 2022
Indiana Tech
Saturday, February 26
TBA
Hannibal-LaGrange
Saturday, February 26
Cancelled
Indiana Tech
Saturday, February 26
12:00 PM EST
Hannibal-LaGrange
Saturday, February 26
Cancelled
Sunday February 27, 2022
Tuesday March 01, 2022
Thursday March 03, 2022
Friday March 04, 2022
Saturday March 05, 2022
Sunday March 06, 2022
Monday March 07, 2022
Tuesday March 08, 2022
Tuesday, March 08
Cancelled
@ Kissimmee, FL
Indiana Wesleyan
Tuesday, March 08
Cancelled
@ Neutral
Wednesday March 09, 2022
Siena Heights
Wednesday, March 09
Cancelled
@ Kissimmee, FL Fortune Road #2
Thursday March 10, 2022
Iowa Wesleyan
Thursday, March 10
Cancelled
@ Myrtle Beach - Field #5
Thursday, March 10
Cancelled
@ Myrtle Beach - Field #6
Friday March 11, 2022
Madonna
Friday, March 11
12:30 PM EST
Myrtle Beach, SC
Saturday March 12, 2022
Cornerstone
Saturday, March 12
8:00 AM EST
Spring Break Games
Sunday March 13, 2022
Monday March 14, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Wednesday March 16, 2022
Thursday March 17, 2022
Friday March 18, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Cornerstone
Saturday, March 19
Cancelled
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
Saturday, March 19
Cancelled
Cornerstone
Saturday, March 19
Cancelled
University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy
Saturday, March 19
Cancelled
Sunday March 20, 2022
Monday March 21, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Wednesday March 23, 2022
Middle Georgia State
Wednesday, March 23
Cancelled
Middle Georgia State
Wednesday, March 23
Cancelled
Thursday March 24, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
Saturday March 26, 2022
Sunday March 27, 2022
knox college
Sunday, March 27
Cancelled
knox college
Sunday, March 27
Cancelled
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Wednesday March 30, 2022
Thursday March 31, 2022
Iowa Wesleyan
Thursday, March 31
Cancelled
Iowa Wesleyan
Thursday, March 31
Cancelled
Friday April 01, 2022
Saturday April 02, 2022
Sunday April 03, 2022
Monday April 04, 2022
Tuesday April 05, 2022
Wednesday April 06, 2022
Thursday April 07, 2022
Friday April 08, 2022
Saturday April 09, 2022
Sunday April 10, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Wednesday April 13, 2022
Thursday April 14, 2022
Thursday, April 14
Postponed
Thursday, April 14
Postponed
Friday April 15, 2022
Saturday April 16, 2022
Monday April 18, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Aquinas (Mich.)
Tuesday, April 19
Cancelled
Aquinas (Mich.)
Tuesday, April 19
Cancelled
Wednesday April 20, 2022