Composite Schedule

Wed. February 21, 2024

Final - 8 innings
Final
TBA
TBA
Final
12:00 PM EST
Final
Final
Final
Branch Rickey Park
Ferry Field at Cardinal Stadium / Ann Arbor, MI
Final
Final
Final - 7 innings
Final
Top of 1st
2:00 PM EST
Final
Wilmore, Ky.
Final
2:00 PM EST
Final - 5 innings
Final
Final - 7 innings
2:00 PM EST
1:00 PM CST
Final
Leavenworth, Kan.
Final
Final
Final
Final
Final
Final
Final
Final
Final
Hawkins, TX
Final - 7 innings
Final
Branch Rickey Park
Final
4:00 PM EST
Final - 5 innings
Wilmore, Ky.
Final
Final
Final
Milligan, Tenn.
4:00 PM EST
3:00 PM CST
Final - 6 innings
Leavenworth, Kan.
Final
Final
Mount Vernon, OH | Ariel Arena
5:00 PM EST
NO
Toyota Stadium - Georgetown, KY
5:00 PM EST
Final
Final - 5 innings
Final
Gannon Gymnasium / Lansing, MI
Huntington, Ind.
Cochran, Ga.
Student Activities Center | South Bend, Ind.
Pikeville, Ky.
Fieldhouse Gymnasium | Dearborn, Mich.
Columbia, SC
Final
Final
Final
Final - Forfeit Away
Rittenmeyer Center | Whiting, IN
Final
Final
Waleska, GA
6:30 PM EST
Lindner Fitness Center | Elgin, IL
Morden Center | Lamoni, Iowa

Wed. February 21, 2024

Oskaloosa, Iowa
Atchison, Kan.
Fayette, Mo.
FinalForfeit Away
Marshall, Mo.
Collins Center | Baldwin City, Kan.
North Star Athletic Association Women's Basketball Postseason Tournament - Quarterfinals