Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Composite Schedule

Thu. February 22, 2024

Final
Final
Fayette, Mo. Show-Me-Showdown
Final
Final
Final
Final
Final - 5 innings
Final
Final
McPherson, Kan.
Cancelled
Cancelled - Rain
Final
Fayette, Mo. Show-Me-Showdown
Final
Final
Final
Final - 5 innings
Final
Military Day
Final
Final - 5 innings
Final
McPherson, Kan.
Final - 5 innings
KC Urban Youth Acad. | Kansas City, Mo.
Cancelled
Cancelled - Rain
Final
Military Day
Canton, Mo.
Final
Powell Athletic Center - Campbellsville, KY
Final
Fayette, Mo. | Show-Me-Showdown
Final - 5 innings
Final - 5 innings
KC Urban Youth Acad. | Kansas City, Mo.
Senior Night
St. Louis, Mo.
Stafford, Texas
The Dock, Shreveport, Louisiana
Patterson Center
5:30 PM CST
Wilberforce, OH
Powell Athletic Center - Campbellsville, KY
Game tips-off at 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT
Senior Night
Final - OT
St. Louis, Mo.
Stafford, Texas
Patterson Center
The Dock, Shreveport, Louisiana
Senior Day
Final - OT
Game tips-off at 6:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. MT
Final - OT
Senior Day

Thu. February 22, 2024

# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division