Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2022 Sooner Athletic Conference - Central Christian (KS)

  • Overall
    9-22
  • PCT
    .290
  • Conf
    4-16
  • C.PCT
    .200
  • Streak
    W2
  • Home
    5-9
  • Away
    1-12
  • Neutral
    3-1
August
  • Aug 19 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Sterling
  • Aug 19 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Peru State
@ at Sterling College
  • Aug 23 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Cottey (MO)
@ North Newton, Kan.
  • Aug 23 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Bethel (KS)
  • Aug 26 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Cottey (MO)
  • Aug 26 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Stephens
@ Manhattan, KS
  • Aug 27 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Sterling
@ Manhattan, KS
  • Aug 27 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Manhattan Chrst.
September
  • Sep 02 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Texas Wesleyan *
  • Sep 03 (Sat)
  • Final
AT SAGU *
  • Sep 07 (Wed)
  • Final
AT John Brown *
  • Sep 09 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Langston (Okla.) *
  • Sep 09 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Sterling
W, 3-1
  • Sep 13 (Tue)
  • Final
VS McPherson
  • Sep 14 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Manhattan Chrst.
  • Sep 16 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Southwestern Christian *
  • Sep 17 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Oklahoma City *
  • Sep 23 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Oklahoma Panhandle State *
  • Sep 24 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Wayland Baptist (TX) *
  • Sep 30 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Science and Arts *
October
  • Oct 01 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Mid-America Christian *
  • Oct 07 (Fri)
  • Final
VS SAGU *
  • Oct 08 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Texas Wesleyan *
  • Oct 11 (Tue)
  • Final
VS John Brown *
  • Oct 14 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Langston (Okla.) *
  • Oct 18 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Oklahoma City *
  • Oct 21 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Southwestern Christian *
  • Oct 28 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Wayland Baptist (TX) *
  • Oct 29 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Oklahoma Panhandle State *
November
  • Nov 01 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Mid-America Christian *
  • Nov 03 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Science and Arts *
* Conference
Home events in bold