Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2022-23 Crossroads League Schedule - Spring Arbor (Mich.)

  • Overall
    19-10
  • PCT
    .655
  • Conf
    9-9
  • C.PCT
    .500
  • Streak
    L2
  • Home
    9-4
  • Away
    10-6
  • Neutral
    0-0
October
  • Oct 29 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Cornerstone
November
  • Nov 01 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Great Lakes Christian
  • Nov 03 (Thu)
  • Final
AT Lourdes
  • Nov 14 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Holy Cross
  • Nov 19 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Grace (Ind.) *
  • Nov 22 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Marian *
  • Nov 30 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Indiana Wesleyan *
December
  • Dec 03 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Goshen *
  • Dec 07 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Madonna (Mich.)
  • Dec 10 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Saint Francis (Ind.) *
  • Dec 14 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Judson
W, 85-61
Spring Arbor, MI
  • Dec 17 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Michigan-Dearborn
  • Dec 19 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Albion
  • Dec 21 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Grace Christian (MI)
  • Dec 30 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Northwestern Ohio
W, 88-68
The Garage | Lima, Ohio
January
  • Jan 04 (Wed)
  • Final
AT Bethel (IN) *
  • Jan 07 (Sat)
  • Final - OT
VS Mount Vernon Nazarene *
W, 88-82
Spring Arbor, MI
  • Jan 11 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Huntington *
L, 76-67
Spring Arbor, Mich.
  • Jan 14 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Taylor *
  • Jan 18 (Wed)
  • Final
AT Huntington *
W, 87-84
Huntington, Ind.
  • Jan 21 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Taylor *
  • Jan 25 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Bethel (IN) *
  • Jan 28 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Mount Vernon Nazarene *
W, 67-64
Mount Vernon, OH | Ariel Arena
February
  • Feb 01 (Wed)
  • Final
AT Indiana Wesleyan *
  • Feb 04 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Saint Francis (Ind.) *
  • Feb 08 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Marian *
  • Feb 11 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Goshen *
  • Feb 15 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Grace (Ind.) *
  • Feb 21 (Tue)
  • Final
AT Saint Francis (Ind.) %
* Conference
% Postseason
Home events in bold