Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Composite Schedule

Fri. March 01, 2024

Final - 8 innings
Clermont, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
North East Regional Park Field #1 Davenport, FL
RRAC Quarterfinals Rapides Parish Coliseum
Final
Final
Final
Clermont, FL | The Spring Games Legends Way Complex Field #5
Red River Athletic Conference Tournament
Final
Final - 7 innings
Final
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Final - 5 innings
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Final
Red Dirt Classic Oklahoma City
Final
Clermont, Fla.
Final
Clermont, FL
Final
Oskaloosa, Iowa
Final
Final
Two Rivers Complex
Final
Friends University Invitational Two Rivers Complex
Final
Wichita, Kan.
Final
Wichita, Kan.
Final - 5 innings
Friends (Kan.) Tournament Two Rivers Complex
Final
Wichita, Kan.
Final - 8 innings
St. Louis, Mo.
11:00 AM CST
10:00 AM MST
Tucson, Ariz.
Final
Final
2024 Space Coast Games Vieira, FL
Cancelled
Gulf Coast Invitational Gulf Shores, Ala.
Postponed
Gulf Coast Invitational - Field 1 Gulf Coast Invitational
12:30 PM EST
North East Regional Park Field #1 Davenport, Fla.
Rapides Parish Coliseum
Final - 5 innings
Cancelled
Final
Final
Final
Final
12:00 PM CST
Council Bluffs, Iowa
AMC Women's Basketball - Quarterfinals
GCAC Quarterfinals Tuscaloosa, Ala., Birthright Alumni Hall
Final
Final
Cancelled
Final - 7 innings
Game 1
Final - 7 innings
Final - 8 innings
Walnut Ridge, Ark.
Final
Parkville, Mo.
Final - 13 innings
Final
Hawkins, TX
Final
Orlando, Fla.
Final
Final
Game 1 @ Glendale Sports Complex - 2200 Fern Lane Glendale, CA 91208
Final - 6 innings
Oklahoma City,OK
Final - 5 innings
USA Softball Hall of Fame Complex, Oklahoma City, Okla. Oklahoma City, Okla.
Final - 5 innings
2:00 PM EST
Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic (Field 2) -- North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
2:00 PM EST
Gainey Athletic Complex | Grand Rapids, Mich.
Final
Final - 7 innings
AAC Tournament - Semifinals MeadowView Marriott
1:00 PM CST
SSAC Women's Basketball Championship - Presented by Newk's Eatery Multiplex at Cramton Bowl
Final
Final
Oskaloosa, IA
Final
Hastings, NE | Duncan Field
Final
Fulton, Mo.
Final - 7 innings
Final
Final
CAC Men's Basketball Championship Quarterfinal Lawrence, KS
La Crosse, Wis.
1:00 PM CST
Final
12:00 PM MST
Tucson, Ariz. | Field 6
Final - 5 innings
Tucson, Ariz.
12:00 PM MST
Tucson, Ariz.
Final
Game 1- DH
11:00 AM PST
McBean Park - Lincoln, California
RRAC Conference Tournament (Quarterfinals) Rapides Parish Coliseum
Final
Friends University Invitational - Day 1 Two Rivers
Final - 5 innings
Wichita, Kan. Two Rivers Complex
Final - 6 innings
Wichita, Kan. Wichita, Kan.
Final
2024 Friends Softball Tournament | Field 1 Wichita, Kan.
Final
Two Rivers Complex
Final
Cancelled
Gulf Shores, Ala.
Final
Davenport, Fla.
Cancelled
Gulf Coast Invitational Gulf Shores, Ala.
Final - 6 innings
Cancelled
Final
Huntington, Ind.
Cancelled
Final
Final - 6 innings
2:00 PM CST
2:00 PM CST
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Final
Hawkins, TX