2023 Sooner Athletic Conference Softball Schedule

Friday February 03, 2023
Saturday February 04, 2023
Saturday, February 04
12:00 PM MST
Tuesday February 07, 2023
Friday February 10, 2023
Baker (KS)
Friday, February 10
10:00 AM CST
@ Allen, Texas
Friday, February 10
2:50 PM CST
@ Allen,TX
McPherson
Friday, February 10
2:50 PM CST
Tabor
Friday, February 10
5:15 PM CST
Saturday February 11, 2023
Bellevue (NE)
Saturday, February 11
10:00 AM CST
Saturday, February 11
12:25 PM CST
@ Allen,TX
Oklahoma Wesleyan
Saturday, February 11
12:25 PM CST
@ Denton/Mesquite, Texas SCS NAIA Invitational - Field 2
Kansas Wesleyan
Saturday, February 11
1:00 PM CST
Texas College
Saturday, February 11
3:00 PM CST
Kansas Wesleyan
Saturday, February 11
3:00 PM CST
Northwest (WA)
Saturday, February 11
5:15 PM CST
@ Allen,TX
Texas College
Saturday, February 11
6:00 PM CST
Sunday February 12, 2023
Dallas Christian
Sunday, February 12
10:00 AM CST
@ Allen,TX
Sunday, February 12
12:25 PM CST
@ Allen,TX
Wednesday February 15, 2023
Friday February 17, 2023
Missouri Baptist
Friday, February 17
1:00 PM CST
@ Ann Lacy Stadium
Missouri Baptist
Friday, February 17
3:00 PM CST
Saturday February 18, 2023
Cottey (MO)
Saturday, February 18
12:00 PM CST
Missouri Baptist
Saturday, February 18
1:00 PM CST
@ Bill Smith Ballpark
Cottey (MO)
Saturday, February 18
2:00 PM CST
Tuesday February 21, 2023
Tuesday, February 21
3:15 PM CST
Wednesday February 22, 2023
Thursday February 23, 2023
Friday February 24, 2023
Our Lady of the Lake
Friday, February 24
2:00 PM CST
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Friday, February 24
3:00 PM CST
Our Lady of the Lake
Friday, February 24
4:00 PM CST
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Friends (KS) *
Friday, February 24
5:00 PM CST
Game 1 of 2
Friends (KS)
Friday, February 24
7:00 PM CST
Saturday February 25, 2023
Saturday, February 25
12:00 PM CST
Saturday, February 25
2:00 PM CST
Tuesday February 28, 2023
Dallas Christian
Tuesday, February 28
1:00 PM CST
Tuesday, February 28
2:00 PM CST
Game 1 of 2
Dallas Christian
Tuesday, February 28
3:00 PM CST
Tuesday, February 28
4:00 PM CST
Game 2 of 2
Friday March 03, 2023
Friday, March 03
9:00 AM CST
@ USA Softball Hall of Fame Hosea Bell Red Dirt Classic
Arlington Baptist
Friday, March 03
1:00 PM CST
Friday, March 03
2:00 PM CST
@ USA Softball Hall of Fame Hosea Bell Red Dirt Classic
Arlington Baptist
Friday, March 03
3:00 PM CST
St. Mary-Woods
Friday, March 03
4:30 PM CST
@ Oklahoma City,OK
Saturday March 04, 2023
Saturday, March 04
11:30 AM CST
@ Oklahoma City,OK
Jarvis Christian
Saturday, March 04
11:30 AM CST
@ Oklahoma City, OK Hosea Bell Classic
Arlington Baptist
Saturday, March 04
12:00 PM CST
Oklahoma Wesleyan
Saturday, March 04
2:00 PM CST
Hoesa Bell Red Dirt Classic - OKC
Arlington Baptist
Saturday, March 04
3:00 PM CST
Saturday, March 04
4:30 PM CST
@ Oklahoma City,OK
Jarvis Christian
Saturday, March 04
4:30 PM CST
@ Hall of Fame Hosea Bell Red Dirt Classic
Saturday, March 04
4:30 PM CST
@ USA Softball Hall of Fame Hosea Bell Red Dirt Classic
Monday March 06, 2023
Tuesday March 07, 2023
Tuesday, March 07
1:00 PM CST
Benedictine (KS)
Tuesday, March 07
2:00 PM CST
Game 1 of 2
Tuesday, March 07
3:00 PM CST
Benedictine (KS)
Tuesday, March 07
4:00 PM CST
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Wednesday March 08, 2023
Wednesday, March 08
1:00 PM CST
Wednesday, March 08
3:00 PM CST
Friday March 10, 2023
Friday, March 10
1:00 PM CST
Friday, March 10
2:00 PM CST
Game 1 of 2
Friday, March 10
3:00 PM CST
Friday, March 10
3:00 PM CST
Friday, March 10
4:00 PM CST
Friday, March 10
5:00 PM CST
Saturday March 11, 2023
Saturday, March 11
12:00 PM CST
Saturday, March 11
1:00 PM CST
Saturday, March 11
2:00 PM CST
Saturday, March 11
3:00 PM CST
Saturday, March 11
3:00 PM CST
Saturday, March 11
5:00 PM CST
Tuesday March 14, 2023
Bacone (OK)
Tuesday, March 14
1:00 PM CDT
Bacone (OK)
Tuesday, March 14
3:00 PM CDT
Wednesday March 15, 2023
Friday March 17, 2023
Friday, March 17
2:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 17
2:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 17
4:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 17
4:00 PM CDT
Saturday March 18, 2023
Saturday, March 18
12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, March 18
12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, March 18
2:00 PM CDT
Saturday, March 18
2:00 PM CDT
Tuesday March 21, 2023
Tuesday, March 21
2:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, March 21
4:00 PM CDT
Friday March 24, 2023
Dallas Christian
Friday, March 24
1:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 24
2:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 24
2:00 PM CDT
Dallas Christian
Friday, March 24
3:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 24
4:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 24
4:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 24
5:00 PM CDT
Game 1 of 2
Friday, March 24
7:00 PM CDT
Game 2 of 2
Saturday March 25, 2023
Saturday, March 25
12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, March 25
12:00 PM CDT
Game 1 of 2
Saturday, March 25
2:00 PM CDT
Saturday, March 25
2:00 PM CDT
Game 2 of 2
Tuesday March 28, 2023
Dallas Christian
Tuesday, March 28
2:00 PM CDT
Dallas Christian
Tuesday, March 28
4:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, March 28
5:00 PM CST
Tuesday, March 28
7:00 PM CST
Wednesday March 29, 2023
Wednesday, March 29
2:00 PM CST
Wednesday, March 29
4:00 PM CST
Friday March 31, 2023
Kansas Christian
Friday, March 31
2:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 31
2:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 31
2:00 PM CST
Friday, March 31
3:30 PM CDT
Friday, March 31
4:00 PM CDT
Kansas Christian
Friday, March 31
4:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 31
4:00 PM CST
Friday, March 31
5:30 PM CDT
Saturday April 01, 2023
Saturday, April 01
12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, April 01
12:00 PM CDT
Kansas Christian
Saturday, April 01
12:00 PM CST
Saturday, April 01
2:00 PM CDT
Saturday, April 01
2:00 PM CDT
Kansas Christian
Saturday, April 01
2:00 PM CST
Tuesday April 04, 2023
Tuesday, April 04
2:00 PM CDT
Game 1 of 2
Tuesday, April 04
2:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, April 04
4:00 PM CDT
Game 2 of 2
Tuesday, April 04
4:00 PM CDT
Wednesday April 05, 2023
Wednesday, April 05
2:00 PM CDT
Game 1 of 2
Wednesday, April 05
4:00 PM CDT
Game 2 of 2
Friday April 07, 2023
Friday, April 07
2:00 PM CDT
Friday, April 07
4:00 PM CDT
Saturday April 08, 2023
Saturday, April 08
2:00 PM CDT
Saturday, April 08
4:00 PM CDT
Tuesday April 11, 2023
Tuesday, April 11
2:00 PM CDT
Game 1 of 2
Tuesday, April 11
4:00 PM CDT
Game 2 of 2
Friday April 14, 2023
Friday, April 14
2:00 PM CDT
Friday, April 14
3:00 PM CDT
Friday, April 14
4:00 PM CDT
Dallas Christian
Friday, April 14
3:00 PM CST
Friday, April 14
5:00 PM CDT
Game 1 of 2
Friday, April 14
5:00 PM CDT
Dallas Christian
Friday, April 14
5:00 PM CST
Friday, April 14
7:00 PM CDT
Game 2 of 2
Saturday April 15, 2023
Saturday, April 15
12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, April 15
12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, April 15
2:00 PM CDT
Saturday, April 15
2:00 PM CDT
Tuesday April 18, 2023
Tuesday, April 18
2:00 PM CDT
Game 1 of 2
Tuesday, April 18
4:00 PM CDT
Game 2 of 2
Tuesday, April 18
5:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, April 18
7:00 PM CDT
Friday April 21, 2023
Friday, April 21
2:00 PM CDT
Friday, April 21
2:00 PM CST
Friday, April 21
4:00 PM CDT
Friday, April 21
4:00 PM CST
Saturday April 22, 2023
Saturday, April 22
12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, April 22
12:00 PM CST
Saturday, April 22
2:00 PM CDT
Saturday, April 22
2:00 PM CST
Tuesday April 25, 2023
Tuesday, April 25
2:00 PM CDT
Game 1 of 2
Tuesday, April 25
4:00 PM CDT
Friday April 28, 2023
Friday, April 28
2:00 PM CDT
Friday, April 28
2:00 PM CDT
Friday, April 28
4:00 PM CDT
Friday, April 28
4:00 PM CDT
Saturday April 29, 2023
Saturday, April 29
12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, April 29
12:00 PM CDT
Saturday, April 29
2:00 PM CDT
Saturday, April 29
2:00 PM CDT
* Conference
^ Division