2023 Red River Athletic Conference Softball Schedule

Friday January 27, 2023
Friday February 03, 2023
Stephens
0
Friday, February 03
Final - 7 innings
@ Alexandria, LA LCU Invitational
William Woods (MO)
0
Friday, February 03
Top of 1st
Texas Lutheran University
Friday, February 03
6:00 PM CST
Saturday February 04, 2023
Saturday, February 04
9:00 AM CST
William Woods (MO)
Saturday, February 04
10:00 AM CST
@ Alexandria, LA LCU Invitational
Texas Lutheran University
Saturday, February 04
10:00 AM CST
William Woods (MO)
Saturday, February 04
12:15 PM CST
Oklahoma Panhandle State
Saturday, February 04
12:00 PM MST
John Melvin
Saturday, February 04
1:30 PM CST
@ Alexandria, LA LCU Invitational
Texas Lutheran University
Saturday, February 04
2:00 PM CST
Sunday February 05, 2023
Arkansas Baptist
Sunday, February 05
1:00 PM CST
Wednesday February 08, 2023
Thursday February 09, 2023
Northwest (WA)
Thursday, February 09
12:00 PM CST
@ Allen Station Complex SCS Invitational
Northwest (WA)
Thursday, February 09
2:30 PM CST
@ Allen Station Complex SCS Invitational
Friday February 10, 2023
Central Methodist (MO)
Friday, February 10
10:00 AM CST
@ Generals Showdown Alexandria, La.
Friday, February 10
10:30 AM CST
@ LeCompte, La.
Arkansas Baptist
Friday, February 10
12:00 PM CST
Arkansas Baptist
Friday, February 10
2:00 PM CST
Georgia Gwinnett
Friday, February 10
4:00 PM EST
@ Alexandria, La.
Saturday February 11, 2023
Central Baptist (AR)
Saturday, February 11
9:00 AM CST
@ Alexandria, La. LSU-A Tournament
William Carey (Miss.)
Saturday, February 11
9:00 AM CST
@ Neutral
Freed-Hardeman (TN)
Saturday, February 11
11:15 AM CST
@ LSU-Alexandria Tournament
Central Methodist (MO)
Saturday, February 11
11:15 AM CST
@ Generals Showdown Alexandria, La.
William Carey (Miss.)
Saturday, February 11
1:45 PM CST
@ Alexandria, LA LSUA Tournament
Dallas Christian
Saturday, February 11
2:50 PM CST
@ Allen Station Complex SCS Invitational
Langston
Saturday, February 11
3:00 PM CST
Langston
Saturday, February 11
6:00 PM CST
Sunday February 12, 2023
Sunday, February 12
10:00 AM CST
@ Allen Station Complex SCS Invitiational
Monday February 13, 2023
Dallas Christian
Monday, February 13
1:00 PM CST
Dallas Christian
Monday, February 13
3:00 PM CST
Tuesday February 14, 2023
Wednesday February 15, 2023
Grambling State
Wednesday, February 15
1:00 PM CST
Grambling State
Wednesday, February 15
3:00 PM CST
Thursday February 16, 2023
William Carey (Miss.)
Thursday, February 16
2:00 PM CST
Friday February 17, 2023
Saturday February 18, 2023
John Melvin University
Saturday, February 18
11:00 AM CST
Hawkins, TX
Texas Lutheran University
Saturday, February 18
1:00 PM CST
Sterling
Saturday, February 18
1:30 PM CST
Hawkins TX
John Melvin University
Saturday, February 18
2:00 PM CST
Texas Lutheran University
Saturday, February 18
3:00 PM CST
Sunday February 19, 2023
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Sunday, February 19
12:00 PM CST
OLLU Softball Field, San Antonio, Texas
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Sunday, February 19
2:00 PM CST
OLLU Softball Field, San Antonio, Texas
Tuesday February 21, 2023
Friday February 24, 2023
Friday, February 24
1:00 PM CST
Oklahoma City
Friday, February 24
2:00 PM CST
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Friday, February 24
3:00 PM CST
Oklahoma City
Friday, February 24
4:00 PM CST
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Saturday February 25, 2023
Saturday, February 25
1:00 PM CST
Pineville, LA
Saturday, February 25
3:00 PM CST
Pineville, LA
Monday February 27, 2023
Prairie View A&M
Monday, February 27
2:00 PM CST
Prairie View TX
Tuesday February 28, 2023
University St. Thomas
Tuesday, February 28
2:00 PM CST
University St. Thomas
Tuesday, February 28
4:00 PM CST
St. Mary's University
Tuesday, February 28
5:00 PM CST
San Antonio, Texas
Arlington Baptist
Tuesday, February 28
5:00 PM CST
Arlington Baptist
Tuesday, February 28
7:00 PM CST
St. Mary's University
Tuesday, February 28
7:00 PM CST
San Antonio, Texas
Wednesday March 01, 2023
Arkansas Baptist
Wednesday, March 01
1:00 PM CST
Arkansas Baptist
Wednesday, March 01
3:00 PM CST
Friday March 03, 2023
Webber International (FL)
Friday, March 03
9:00 AM EST
@ Neutral
Stillman
Friday, March 03
11:15 AM CST
@ Gulf Shores, AL
Benedictine (KS)
Friday, March 03
2:00 PM CST
@ Oklahoma City, OK Hosea Bell Classic
Oklahoma Wesleyan
Friday, March 03
7:00 PM CST
@ Hall of Fame Hosea Bell Red Dirt Classic
Saturday March 04, 2023
Cumberlands (Ky.)
Saturday, March 04
9:00 AM CST
@ Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Coast Invitational
Central Methodist (MO)
Saturday, March 04
11:15 AM CST
@ Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Coast Invitational
Langston
Saturday, March 04
11:30 AM CST
@ Oklahoma City, OK Hosea Bell Classic
Langston
Saturday, March 04
4:30 PM CST
@ Hall of Fame Hosea Bell Red Dirt Classic
Sunday March 05, 2023
Faulkner (AL)
Sunday, March 05
9:00 PM CST
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Coast Invitational
Columbia (MO)
Sunday, March 05
11:15 PM CST
@ Gulf Shores, AL
Tuesday March 07, 2023
Tuesday, March 07
1:00 PM CST
Austin, Texas
Graceland
Tuesday, March 07
1:00 PM CST
Tuesday, March 07
3:00 PM CST
Austin, Texas
Graceland
Tuesday, March 07
3:00 PM CST
Wednesday March 08, 2023
Friday March 10, 2023
Saturday March 11, 2023
Sunday March 12, 2023
Kansas Wesleyan
Sunday, March 12
1:00 PM CDT
Hawkins, TX
Kansas Wesleyan
Sunday, March 12
3:00 PM CDT
Hawkins, TX
Tuesday March 14, 2023
Tuesday, March 14
1:00 PM CDT
Tyler, TX
Tuesday, March 14
3:00 PM CDT
Tyler, TX
Friday March 17, 2023
Friday, March 17
1:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 17
2:00 PM CDT
Pineville, La.
Friday, March 17
3:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 17
4:00 PM CDT
Pineville, La.
Saturday March 18, 2023
Saturday, March 18
2:00 PM CDT
New Orleans, La.
Saturday, March 18
2:00 PM CDT
Austin, TX
Saturday, March 18
4:00 PM CDT
New Orleans, La.
Saturday, March 18
4:00 PM CDT
Austin, TX
Tuesday March 21, 2023
Wednesday March 22, 2023
Friday March 24, 2023
Bacone (OK)
Friday, March 24
1:00 PM CDT
Arlington Baptist
Friday, March 24
2:00 PM CDT
Hawkins, TX
Bacone (OK)
Friday, March 24
3:00 PM CDT
Arlington Baptist
Friday, March 24
4:00 PM CDT
Hawkins, TX
Saturday March 25, 2023
Arlington Baptist
Saturday, March 25
1:00 PM CDT
Arlington, TX
Arlington Baptist
Saturday, March 25
3:00 PM CDT
Arlington TX
Tuesday March 28, 2023
Tuesday, March 28
1:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, March 28
3:00 PM CDT
Friday March 31, 2023
Friday, March 31
12:00 PM CDT
Hawkins, Texas
Friday, March 31
2:00 PM CDT
Hawkins, Texas
Saturday April 01, 2023
Saturday, April 01
12:00 PM CDT
Tyler, Texas
Saturday, April 01
2:00 PM CDT
Tyler, Texas
Tuesday April 04, 2023
Tuesday, April 04
1:00 PM CDT
Tuesday, April 04
3:00 PM CDT
Wednesday April 05, 2023
Schreiner University
Wednesday, April 05
4:00 PM CDT
Kerrville, Texas
Schreiner University
Wednesday, April 05
6:00 PM CDT
Kerrville, Texas
Thursday April 06, 2023
Friday April 07, 2023
Saturday April 08, 2023
Saturday, April 08
12:00 PM CDT
OLLU Softball Field, San Antonio, Texas
Saturday, April 08
2:00 PM CDT
OLLU Softball Field, San Antonio, Texas
Tuesday April 11, 2023
Tuesday, April 11
2:00 PM CDT
Hawkins, TX
Tuesday, April 11
4:00 PM CDT
Hawkins, TX
Friday April 14, 2023
Central Baptist (AR)
Friday, April 14
9:00 AM CDT
@ Gulf Shores, Ala. Gulf Coast Invitational
Saturday April 15, 2023
Saturday, April 15
12:00 PM CDT
Hobbs, N.M.
Saturday, April 15
2:00 PM CDT
Hobbs, N.M.
Tuesday April 18, 2023
Tuesday, April 18
2:00 PM CDT
Hawkins, TX
Tuesday, April 18
4:00 PM CDT
Hawkins, TX
Friday April 21, 2023
Friday, April 21
1:00 PM CDT
Friday, April 21
3:00 PM CDT
Saturday April 22, 2023
Saturday, April 22
2:00 PM CDT
Hawkins, TX
Saturday, April 22
4:00 PM CDT
Hawkins, TX
Tuesday April 25, 2023
Thursday May 04, 2023
RRAC Softball Tournament
Thursday, May 04
TBA
@ San Antonio, TX May 4-7
Friday May 05, 2023
* Conference
% Post season