Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2023 Mid-South Conference Softball Schedule - Lindsey Wilson

  • Overall
    20-24
  • PCT
    .455
  • Conf
    10-12
  • C.PCT
    .455
  • Streak
    L2
  • Home
    9-13
  • Away
    10-7
  • Neutral
    1-4
February
  • Feb 10 (Fri)
  • Final
VS William Carey
@ Alexandria, LA
  • Feb 10 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Louisiana Christian
@ Lecompte, La.
  • Feb 18 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Madonna (Mich.)
  • Feb 18 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Madonna (Mich.)
  • Feb 19 (Sun)
  • Final
VS Madonna (Mich.)
  • Feb 19 (Sun)
  • Final
VS Madonna (Mich.)
  • Feb 22 (Wed)
  • Final
AT Asbury
  • Feb 22 (Wed)
  • Final
AT Asbury
  • Feb 24 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Missouri Baptist
  • Feb 24 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Missouri Baptist
March
  • Mar 06 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Thomas More *
  • Mar 06 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Thomas More *
  • Mar 08 (Wed)
  • Final - 10 innings
VS Midway
  • Mar 08 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Midway
  • Mar 10 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Shawnee State *
  • Mar 10 (Fri)
  • Final
VS Shawnee State *
  • Mar 11 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Shawnee State *
  • Mar 16 (Thu)
  • Final
AT Campbellsville (KY) *
  • Mar 16 (Thu)
  • Final
AT Campbellsville (KY) *
  • Mar 18 (Sat)
  • Final - 5 innings
AT Campbellsville (KY) *
  • Mar 24 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Georgia Gwinnett
  • Mar 24 (Fri)
  • Final
AT Georgia Gwinnett
  • Mar 25 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Georgia Gwinnett
  • Mar 25 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Georgia Gwinnett
  • Mar 28 (Tue)
  • Final
VS Asbury
  • Mar 28 (Tue)
  • Final - 6 innings
VS Asbury
April
  • Apr 01 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Bethel (TN) *
  • Apr 01 (Sat)
  • Final - 5 innings
AT Bethel (TN) *
  • Apr 02 (Sun)
  • Final
AT Bethel (TN) *
  • Apr 10 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Tennessee Southern *
  • Apr 10 (Mon)
  • Final
AT Tennessee Southern *
  • Apr 10 (Mon)
  • Final - 5 innings
AT Tennessee Southern *
  • Apr 12 (Wed)
  • Cancelled
VS Bryan (TN)
  • Apr 12 (Wed)
  • Cancelled
VS Bryan (TN)
  • Apr 15 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) *
  • Apr 15 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) *
  • Apr 16 (Sun)
  • Final - 5 innings
VS Freed-Hardeman (Tenn.) *
  • Apr 20 (Thu)
  • Final - 6 innings
VS Cumberland (TN) *
  • Apr 20 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Cumberland (TN) *
  • Apr 21 (Fri)
  • Final - 9 innings
VS Cumberland (TN) *
  • Apr 22 (Sat)
  • 12:00 PM EDT
VS Cumberland (TN) *
  • Apr 26 (Wed)
  • Final
VS IUPUC
  • Apr 28 (Fri)
  • TBA
VS Pikeville
Senior Day!
  • Apr 29 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Pikeville *
  • Apr 29 (Sat)
  • Final - 5 innings
VS Pikeville *
May
  • May 03 (Wed)
  • Final
VS Bethel (TN) %
@ Bowling Green, Ky.
W, 4-0
Mid-South Conference Tournament
  • May 04 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Campbellsville (KY) %
@ Bowling Green, Ky.
L, 7-2
Mid-South Conference Tournament
  • May 04 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Thomas More %
@ Bowling Green, Ky.
L, 2-1
Mid-South Conference Tournament - Elimination Game
* Conference
% Postseason
Home events in bold