2023 Mid-South Conference Softball Schedule

Friday February 10, 2023
Central Baptist (AR)
Friday, February 10
10:00 AM CST
@ Alexandria, La.
Saturday February 11, 2023
Georgia Gwinnett
Saturday, February 11
10:00 AM EST
@ Alexandria, La.
Houston-Victoria
Saturday, February 11
11:15 AM CST
@ LSU-Alexandria Tournament
Monday February 13, 2023
Tuesday February 14, 2023
Bryan (TN)
Tuesday, February 14
3:00 PM CST
Bryan (TN)
Tuesday, February 14
5:00 PM CST
Wednesday February 15, 2023
Thursday February 16, 2023
Friday February 17, 2023
Cleary (MI)
Friday, February 17
2:30 PM EST
Bear Creek Tournament
Friday, February 17
5:00 PM EST
@ Oneida, TN Bear Creek Tournament
Saturday February 18, 2023
Coastal Georgia (GA)
Saturday, February 18
2:30 PM EST
Cleary (MI)
Saturday, February 18
4:30 PM EST
Bear Creek Tournament
Sunday February 19, 2023
Trinity International
Sunday, February 19
TBA
Rio Grande
Sunday, February 19
2:00 PM EST
Bear Creek Classic at Williamsburg, Ky.
Montreat
Sunday, February 19
2:00 PM EST
Montreat
Sunday, February 19
4:00 PM EST
Monday February 20, 2023
Montreat
Monday, February 20
12:00 PM EST
Tuesday February 21, 2023
Wednesday February 22, 2023
Friday February 24, 2023
Saturday February 25, 2023
Saturday, February 25
12:00 PM CST
Saturday, February 25
1:00 PM CST
Saturday, February 25
3:00 PM CST
Monday February 27, 2023
Tuesday February 28, 2023
Wednesday March 01, 2023
Thursday March 02, 2023
Friday March 03, 2023
Blue Mountain Christian (MS)
Friday, March 03
11:15 AM CST
@ Gulf Shores Tournament
Faulkner (AL)
Friday, March 03
3:15 PM CST
@ Gulf Shores Tournament
Columbia (MO)
Friday, March 03
3:15 PM CST
@ Gulf Shores, AL
Saturday March 04, 2023
Houston-Victoria
Saturday, March 04
9:00 AM CST
@ Gulf Shores, AL Gulf Coast Invitational
Webber International (FL)
Saturday, March 04
11:15 AM EST
@ Neutral
Saturday, March 04
1:30 PM CST
Morningside
Saturday, March 04
3:15 PM CST
@ Gulf Shores Tournament
Sunday March 05, 2023
Sunday, March 05
TBA
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
William Carey (Miss.)
Sunday, March 05
11:15 AM CST
William Woods (MO)
Sunday, March 05
11:15 AM CST
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Saint Xavier
Sunday, March 05
1:30 PM CST
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Monday March 06, 2023
Tuesday March 07, 2023
Wednesday March 08, 2023
University of Cincinnati-Clermont
Wednesday, March 08
1:00 PM EST
University of Cincinnati-Clermont
Wednesday, March 08
3:00 PM EST
Friday March 10, 2023
Saturday March 11, 2023
Monday March 13, 2023
Tuesday March 14, 2023
Kentucky Christian
Tuesday, March 14
1:00 PM EDT
Kentucky Christian
Tuesday, March 14
3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday March 15, 2023
Miami Middletown
Wednesday, March 15
2:00 PM EDT
Miami-Middletown
Wednesday, March 15
4:00 PM EDT
Friday March 17, 2023
Friday, March 17
TBA
Friday, March 17
1:00 PM CDT
Friday, March 17
3:00 PM CDT
Saturday March 18, 2023
Saturday, March 18
TBA
Saturday, March 18
TBA
Saturday, March 18
11:00 AM CDT
Monday March 20, 2023
Miami-Middletown
Monday, March 20
12:00 PM EDT
Miami-Middletown
Monday, March 20
2:00 PM EDT
Tuesday March 21, 2023
Alice Lloyd (KY)
Tuesday, March 21
1:00 PM EDT
Alice Lloyd (KY)
Tuesday, March 21
3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday March 22, 2023
Friday March 24, 2023
Georgia Gwinnett
Friday, March 24
TBA
Georgia Gwinnett
Friday, March 24
1:00 PM CDT
Saturday March 25, 2023
Georgia Gwinnett
Saturday, March 25
TBA
Georgia Gwinnett
Saturday, March 25
11:00 AM EDT
Tuesday March 28, 2023
Wednesday March 29, 2023
Wednesday, March 29
3:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, March 29
5:00 PM EDT
Friday March 31, 2023
University of Cincinnati-Clermont
Friday, March 31
3:00 PM EDT
University of Cincinnati-Clermont
Friday, March 31
5:00 PM EDT
Saturday April 01, 2023
Tuesday April 04, 2023
Wednesday April 05, 2023
Faulkner (AL)
Wednesday, April 05
1:00 PM CDT
IUPUC
Wednesday, April 05
3:00 PM EDT
Faulkner (AL)
Wednesday, April 05
3:00 PM CDT
IUPUC
Wednesday, April 05
5:00 PM EDT
Friday April 07, 2023
Saturday April 08, 2023
Monday April 10, 2023
Tuesday April 11, 2023
Wednesday April 12, 2023
Wednesday, April 12
3:00 PM EDT
Talladega
Wednesday, April 12
2:00 PM CDT
Wednesday, April 12
5:00 PM EDT
Talladega
Wednesday, April 12
4:00 PM CDT
Friday April 14, 2023
Saturday April 15, 2023
Monday April 17, 2023
Tuesday April 18, 2023
Wednesday April 19, 2023
Thursday April 20, 2023
Friday April 21, 2023
Saturday April 22, 2023
Tuesday April 25, 2023
Wednesday April 26, 2023
Friday April 28, 2023
Saturday April 29, 2023
* Conference