2022 Southern States Athletic Conference Softball Schedule

Thursday February 03, 2022
Friday February 04, 2022
Miles College
Friday, February 04
Cancelled
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Spring Hill College
Friday, February 04
Cancelled
@ Gulf Shores, Ala.
Saturday February 05, 2022
Tuesday February 08, 2022
Wednesday February 09, 2022
Thursday February 10, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Saturday February 12, 2022
Monday February 14, 2022
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Sunday February 20, 2022
Tuesday February 22, 2022
Truett McConnell
Tuesday, February 22
Postponed
Truett McConnell
Tuesday, February 22
Postponed
Wednesday February 23, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Rust
Friday, February 25
1:00 PM CST
Saturday February 26, 2022
Sunday February 27, 2022
Tuesday March 01, 2022
Wednesday March 02, 2022
Friday March 04, 2022
Saturday March 05, 2022
Sunday March 06, 2022
Monday March 07, 2022
Tuesday March 08, 2022
Wednesday March 09, 2022
Thursday March 10, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022
Saturday March 12, 2022
Sunday March 13, 2022
Monday March 14, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Wednesday March 16, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Sunday March 20, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Wednesday March 23, 2022
St. Ambrose
Wednesday, March 23
Cancelled
St. Ambrose
Wednesday, March 23
Cancelled
Friday March 25, 2022
Saturday March 26, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Wednesday March 30, 2022
Friday April 01, 2022
Saturday April 02, 2022
Monday April 04, 2022
Tuesday April 05, 2022
USC Beaufort (S.C.)
Tuesday, April 05
Cancelled
USC Beaufort (S.C.)
Tuesday, April 05
Cancelled
Friday April 08, 2022
Saturday April 09, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Thursday April 14, 2022
Friday April 15, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Wednesday April 20, 2022
Friday April 22, 2022
Saturday April 23, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022
Thursday April 28, 2022
Friday April 29, 2022
Saturday April 30, 2022
Monday May 16, 2022
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Wednesday May 18, 2022
Friday May 27, 2022
Saturday May 28, 2022
Monday May 30, 2022
Tuesday May 31, 2022
Wednesday June 01, 2022
* Conference
% Post season