2022 Red River Athletic Conference Softball Schedule

Saturday February 05, 2022
Southeastern Baptist
0
Saturday, February 05
Final
Forfeit
Sunday February 06, 2022
Sunday, February 06
Cancelled
@ Texarkana, Texas TAMUT Tournament
Monday February 07, 2022
Tuesday February 08, 2022
Thursday February 10, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Saturday February 12, 2022
Sunday February 13, 2022
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Grambling State
9
Wednesday, February 16
Final
Thursday February 17, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Sunday February 20, 2022
Monday February 21, 2022
Tuesday February 22, 2022
Wednesday February 23, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Saturday February 26, 2022
Sunday February 27, 2022
Sunday, February 27
Postponed
Sunday, February 27
Postponed
Monday February 28, 2022
Tuesday March 01, 2022
Wednesday March 02, 2022
Thursday March 03, 2022
Friday March 04, 2022
Saturday March 05, 2022
Sunday March 06, 2022
Wednesday March 09, 2022
Southwestern (Texas)
8
Wednesday, March 09
Final
Southwestern (Texas)
4
Wednesday, March 09
Final
Thursday March 10, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022
Saturday March 12, 2022
Monday March 14, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Wednesday March 16, 2022
Friday March 18, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Wednesday March 23, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
Saturday March 26, 2022
Sunday March 27, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Wednesday March 30, 2022
Friday April 01, 2022
Saturday April 02, 2022
Tuesday April 05, 2022
Wednesday April 06, 2022
Thursday April 07, 2022
Friday April 08, 2022
Saturday April 09, 2022
Sunday April 10, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Wednesday April 13, 2022
Thursday April 14, 2022
Friday April 15, 2022
Saturday April 16, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Wednesday April 20, 2022
Friday April 22, 2022
Saturday April 23, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022
Wednesday April 27, 2022
Thursday April 28, 2022
Saturday April 30, 2022
Friday May 06, 2022