2022 Mid-South Conference Softball Schedule

Saturday October 02, 2021
Kentucky Christian
Saturday, October 02
TBA
Ohio State University Charity Classic - Fred Beekman Park (2200 Carmack Rd, Columbus, OH 43210) Field 4
Tuesday February 08, 2022
Wednesday February 09, 2022
Thursday February 10, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Saturday February 12, 2022
Madonna
Saturday, February 12
TBA
Madonna
Saturday, February 12
TBA
Sunday February 13, 2022
Madonna
Sunday, February 13
TBA
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Sunday February 20, 2022
Monday February 21, 2022
Tuesday February 22, 2022
Williams Baptist
Tuesday, February 22
Cancelled
Kentucky Christian
Tuesday, February 22
Postponed
Williams Baptist
Tuesday, February 22
Cancelled
Kentucky Christian
Tuesday, February 22
Postponed
Wednesday February 23, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Saturday February 26, 2022
Sunday February 27, 2022
Monday February 28, 2022
Tuesday March 01, 2022
Wednesday March 02, 2022
Thursday March 03, 2022
Friday March 04, 2022
Saturday March 05, 2022
Sunday March 06, 2022
Monday March 07, 2022
Brevard College
Monday, March 07
Cancelled
Brevard College
Monday, March 07
Cancelled
Cornerstone
Monday, March 07
5:15 PM EST
Fortune Road Athletic Complex - Field 2
Tuesday March 08, 2022
Thursday March 10, 2022
William Woods
Thursday, March 10
Cancelled
@ Mobile, Ala.
William Woods
Thursday, March 10
Cancelled
@ Mobile, Ala.
Friday March 11, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Wednesday March 16, 2022
Thursday March 17, 2022
Friday March 18, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Sunday March 20, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Wednesday March 23, 2022
Lawrence Tech
Wednesday, March 23
Cancelled
Tiger Softball Complex | Georgetown, KY
Lawrence Tech
Wednesday, March 23
Cancelled
Tiger Softball Complex | Georgetown, KY
Friday March 25, 2022
Saturday March 26, 2022
Monday March 28, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Wednesday March 30, 2022
Friday April 01, 2022
Saturday April 02, 2022
Sunday April 03, 2022
Monday April 04, 2022
Tuesday April 05, 2022
Thursday April 07, 2022
Friday April 08, 2022
Saturday April 09, 2022
Sunday April 10, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Central Baptist
Tuesday, April 12
Cancelled
Wednesday April 13, 2022
Friday April 15, 2022
Saturday April 16, 2022
Monday April 18, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022