2022 California Pacific Conference Schedule

Thursday January 20, 2022
Friday January 21, 2022
Saturday January 22, 2022
Monday January 24, 2022
Tuesday January 25, 2022
Wednesday January 26, 2022
Thursday January 27, 2022
Friday January 28, 2022
Saturday January 29, 2022
Sunday January 30, 2022
Tuesday February 01, 2022
Thursday February 03, 2022
Friday February 04, 2022
Bethesda
0
Friday, February 04
11:00 AM PST
Bethesda
Friday, February 04
Cancelled
Saturday February 05, 2022
Sunday February 06, 2022
Monday February 07, 2022
Tuesday February 08, 2022
Wednesday February 09, 2022
Thursday February 10, 2022
Friday February 11, 2022
Saturday February 12, 2022
Sunday February 13, 2022
Bethesda
Sunday, February 13
Cancelled
Bethesda
Sunday, February 13
Cancelled
Tuesday February 15, 2022
Bethesda
Tuesday, February 15
6:00 PM PST
Wednesday February 16, 2022
Chico State
Wednesday, February 16
12:00 PM PST
Chico State
Wednesday, February 16
3:00 PM PST
Thursday February 17, 2022
Friday February 18, 2022
Saturday February 19, 2022
Academy of Art
Saturday, February 19
11:00 AM PST
Academy of Art
Saturday, February 19
2:00 PM PST
Sunday February 20, 2022
Academy of Art
Sunday, February 20
11:00 AM PST
Academy of Art
Sunday, February 20
2:00 PM PST
Monday February 21, 2022
Tuesday February 22, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Saturday February 26, 2022
Sunday February 27, 2022
Tuesday March 01, 2022
Friday March 04, 2022
Saturday March 05, 2022
Sunday March 06, 2022
Tuesday March 08, 2022
Friday March 11, 2022
Saturday March 12, 2022
Sunday March 13, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Bethesda
Tuesday, March 15
TBA
Bethesda
Tuesday, March 15
TBA
Wednesday March 16, 2022
Bethesda
Wednesday, March 16
TBA
Bethesda
Wednesday, March 16
TBA
Friday March 18, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Sunday March 20, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Wednesday March 23, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
Saturday March 26, 2022
Sunday March 27, 2022
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Thursday March 31, 2022
Friday April 01, 2022
Saturday April 02, 2022
Sunday April 03, 2022
Monday April 04, 2022
Tuesday April 05, 2022
Wednesday April 06, 2022
Friday April 08, 2022
Saturday April 09, 2022
Sunday April 10, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Wednesday April 13, 2022
Thursday April 14, 2022
Friday April 15, 2022
Saturday April 16, 2022
Sunday April 17, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Friday April 22, 2022
Saturday April 23, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022
Wednesday April 27, 2022
Thursday April 28, 2022
Friday April 29, 2022
Saturday April 30, 2022
Sunday May 01, 2022
Wednesday May 04, 2022
Thursday May 05, 2022
Friday May 06, 2022
Monday May 16, 2022
Tuesday May 17, 2022
Wednesday May 18, 2022